New Delhi
Sign in
Sign in!
Forgot password?
Do not have account?
Request an invitation!
Recover password!

New Delhi

#City;Cities #Capital city
As of 2005, the government structure of the New Delhi Municipal Council includes a chairperson, three members of New Delhi's Legislative Assembly, two members nominated by the Chief Minister of National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT) and five members nominated by the central government.
The head of state of Delhi is the Lieutenant Governor of Union Territory of Delhi, appointed by the President of India on the advice of the Central government and the post is largely ceremonia...
read more
Post message